Back

Crowder & Holloway, Inc.

Crowder & Holloway, Inc.

PO Box 188
109 S. Mecklenburg Ave.
South Hill, VA 23970
Call Directions Visit Website


434-447-3434
434-447-2471 (fax)
www.crowderandholloway.com
ryan@crowderandholloway.com


Associated Members:


Ryan Andrew
ryan@crowderandholloway.com

Back

Farm Bureau Insurance

Farm Bureau Insurance

512 E. Atlantic St.
South Hill, VA 23970
Call Directions


434-584-0290
434-584-0294 (fax)
bryant.reese@vafb.com


Associated Members:


Mr. Bryant Reese
LUTCF, Agent
bryant.reese@vafb.com

Back

Hazelwood Insurance Agency

423 E. Atlantic St.
South Hill, VA 23970
Call Directions Visit Website


434-447-3663
434-447-8985 (fax)
www.hazelwoodins.com
derek@hazelwoodins.com





Associated Members:


Mr. Derek Hazelwood
derek@hazelwoodins.com

Back

Insurance Services South, Inc.

PO Box 440

Kenbridge, VA 23944
Call Directions


888-676-9496
rachelgriffin@issihealth.com
irby@issihealth.com


Associated Members:


Mr. Samuel S. Irby
President
irby@issihealth.com

Mrs. Rachel Griffin Gee
Agent
irby@issihealth.com

Back

Senior Benefits Insurance Agency

PO Box 609
127 N. Mecklenburg Ave.
South Hill, VA 23970
Call Directions


434-774-2825
thomasfadool@hotmail.com

Medical Supplement Brokers




Associated Members:


Tom Fadool
thomasfadool@hotmail.com

Back

Southside Insurers

114 E. Atlantic St.
South Hill, VA 23970
Call Directions


434-447-7998


Associated Members:


Janet Haddaway

Back

State Farm Insurance Agency, Inc.

State Farm Insurance Agency, Inc.

PO Box 544
112 S. Mecklenburg Ave.
South Hill, VA 23970
Call Directions


434-447-4433
434-447-2936 (fax)
charles.wright.bv3y@statefarm.com


Associated Members:


Mr. Charles C. Wright
LUTCF
charles.wright.bv3y@statefarm.com

Back

Taylor's Insurance Services, Ltd.

PO Box 250
624 W. Danville St.
South Hill, VA 23970
Call Directions


434-447-7969
434-774-6740 (cell)
434-447-6109 (fax)
tisltd@embarqmail.com


Associated Members:


Mr. Charlie Taylor
tisltd@embarqmail.com

Back

Transamerica

424 Furr Street
South Hill, VA 23970
Directions


Shannon.jordan@transamericanetwork.com


Associated Members:

Back

Watkins Insurance Agency, Inc.

Watkins Insurance Agency, Inc.

PO Box 360
133 N. Mecklenburg Ave.
South Hill, VA 23970
Call Directions Visit Website


434-447-3544
434-447-3799 (fax)
www.watkinsinsurance.com


Associated Members:


Ms. Catherine Olmert
President CIC
catherine@watkinsinsurance.com

Mr. Pat Olmert
pat@watkinsinsurance.com


Mr. Bob Jones
bob@watkinsinsurance.com