Back

BB&T Bank

212 E. Atlantic St.
South Hill, VA 23970
Call Directions Visit Website


434-447-7141
434-447-5579 (fax)
www.bbt.com


Associated Members:


Ms. Penny W. Tollerson
ptollerson@bbandt.com


Back

Benchmark Community Bank

Benchmark Community Bank

PO Box 428
905 N. Mecklenburg Ave.
South Hill, VA 23970
Call Directions Visit Website


434-447-4256
434-447-5884 (fax)
www.bcbonline.com


Associated Members:


Kim King
Vice President, South Hill Branch Manager
kim.king@bcbonline.com

Mrs. Sheryl Gee Burgay
Mortgage Loan Officer
sheryl.burgay@bcbonline.com

John Webb
AVP Branch Manager
john.webb@bcbonline.com

Mr. Steven Creedle
Vice President, Business Banker
steve.creedle@bcbonline.com

Back

Carter Bank & Trust

302 E. Atlantic St.
South Hill, VA 23970
Call Directions


434-447-6100


Associated Members:


Ms. Sandy Honeycutt

Back

Citizens Bank & Trust Company

PO Box 597
622 E. Atlantic St.
South Hill, VA 23970
Call Directions Visit Website


434-447-7718
434-447-7737 (fax)
www.cbtva.com
mary.bishop@cbtva.com


Associated Members:


Ms. Mary H. Bishop
mary.bishop@cbtva.com
Branch Manager

C. Taylor Quicke
taylor.quicke@cbtva.com
Business Banker
434-292-8164
434-392-7633

Back

Citizens Community Bank (CCB)

Citizens Community Bank (CCB)

PO Box 490
800 N. Mecklenburg Ave.
South Hill, VA 23970
Call Directions Visit Website


434-447-2265 (434-447-BANK)
434-955-2401 (fax)
www.myccb.bank
james.black@myccb.bank


Associated Members:


Mr. James R. Black, President & CEO
james.black@myccb.bank

Brentley Morris
brent.morris@myccb.bank

Back

Colonial Farm Credit ACA

Colonial Farm Credit ACA

201 E. Danville St.
South Hill, VA 23970
Call Directions Visit Website


434-447-7147
434-447-7047 (fax)
www.colonialfarmcredit.com
cbailey@colonialfarmcredit.com


Associated Members:


Ms. Connie Bailey
cbailey@colonialfarmcredit.com

Back

Consumer Escrow & Title, Inc.

306 E. Atlantic St.
South Hill, VA 23970
Call Directions


434-955-2999
434-955-2950 (fax)
email@consumerescrow.net


Associated Members:


Mr. Landis J. Dornak

Back

First Citizens Bank

First Citizens Bank

PO Box 670
222 E. Atlantic St.
South Hill, VA 23970
Call Directions Visit Website


434-447-3164
www.firstcitizens.com


Associated Members:


Ms. Tammy Manning
434-447-8379
434- 447-6161 (fax)
tammara.manning@firstcitizens.com

Ms. Linsey G. Caroll
434-447-7695
434-447-4175 (fax)
linsey.carroll@firstcitizens.com

Ms. Cindy M. Thomas
434-447-8594
434-447-6161 (fax)
cindy.thomas@firstcitizens.com

Ms. Sonya Wentz
Sr. Financial Advisor
434-447-3164
434-447-6161 (fax)
sonya.wentz@firstcitizens.com

Back

First Citizens Bank

First Citizens Bank

1145 E. Atlantic St.
South Hill, VA 23970
Call Directions Visit Website


434-447-5844
434-447-4270 (fax)
www.firstcitizens.com
amanda.svard@firstcitizens.com


Associated Members:


Ms. Amanda C. Svard
amanda.svard@firstcitizens.com

Back

Southside Mortgage Corporation

PO Box 755
508 E. Atlantic St.
South Hill, VA 23970
Call Directions Visit Website


434-447-3200
434-447-3210 (fax)
www.southsidemortgage.com
bruce@southsidemortgage.com


Associated Members:


Mr. Bruce Settle
bruce@southsidemortgage.com

Back

Tidewater Mortgage

507 E Atlantic Street
South Hill, VA 23970
Call Directions


434-942-4964


Associated Members:


Mr. Matt Lawson
mlawson@twmortgage.com