Back

Mecklenburg County Board of Supervisors (District 4)

1139 Whittles Mills Road
South Hill, VA 23970
Call Directions


434-955-7036
claudia.lundy@mecklenburgva.com


Associated Members:


Ms. Claudia H. Lundy

Back

Mecklenburg County Commisioner of Revenue

Mecklenburg County Commisioner of Revenue

PO Box 360
311 Washington St.
Boydton, VA 23917
Call Directions


434-447-7636 (ext. 4280)
434-738-6458 (fax)
ed.taylor@mecklenburgva.com


Associated Members:


Mr. Joseph E. (Ed) Taylor
ed.taylor@mecklenburgva.com

Back

Mecklenburg County Office of Economic Development

Mecklenburg County Office of Economic Development

PO Box 307
350 Washington St.
Boydton, VA 23917
Call Directions Visit Website


434-447-7636
434-738-6191
434-738-6804 (fax)
www.mecklenburgva.com
angie.kellett@mecklenburgva.com


Associated Members:


Ms. Angie Kellett
angie.kellett@mecklenburgva.com

Back

Mecklenburg County Sheriff's Office

PO Box 390
911 Madison St.
Boydton, VA 23917
Call Directions


434-738-6171
rhawkins@mcsova.us
dlcarke@mcsova.us


Associated Members:


Mr. R. W. "Bobby" Hawkins, Jr., Sheriff
rhawkins@mcsova.us

Back

Mecklenburg County Tourism

Mecklenburg County Tourism

PO Box 307

Boydton, VA 23917
Call Directions Visit Website


434-738-6191 (ext. 4438)
www.mecklenburgva.com
www.visitmeckva.com
jacob.bower@mecklenburgva.com


Associated Members:


Mr. Jacob Bower
Tourism Coordinatorjacob.bower@mecklenburgva.com

Back

Mecklenburg County Treasurer's Office

PO Box 250
311 Washington St.
Boydton, VA 23917
Call Directions


434-447-7636 (ext. 4251)
434-738-6191 (ext. 4244)
434-738-0303 (fax)
Sandra.Langford@mecklenburgva.org


Associated Members:


Mrs. Sandra Langford
Sandra.Langford@mecklenburgva.org

Back

U.S. Army Corps of Engineers

U.S. Army Corps of Engineers

1930 Mays Chapel Rd.
Boydton, VA 23917
Call Directions


434-738-6144
434-738-6541 (fax)


Associated Members:


Mr. Michael Womack

Back

Virginia Tourism Corporation

Virginia Tourism Corporation

PO Box 7
I-85 Welcome Center
Bracey, VA 23919
Call Directions


434-689-2295
434-689-2224 (fax)
braceytour@virginia.org


Associated Members:


Ms. Alice Vaughan