Back

Americare Plus

Americare Plus

203 W. Danville St.
South Hill, VA 23970
Call Directions


434-689-3032
434-689-4132 (fax)


Associated Members:


Ms. Angela Wright
angela@americanretirementhomes.net

Ms. Donna Thomas
donna@americanretirementhomes.net

Back

Care Advantage

317 N. Main St. (Suite B)
Emporia, VA 23847
Call Directions


434-634-4830
434-634-4870 (fax)
tcarr@careadvantageinc.com


Associated Members:


Ms. Takisha Carr
tcarr@careadvantageinc.com

Back

Chase City Health & Rehab Center

5539 Highway 47
Chase City, VA 23924
Call Directions


434-372-8885
434-372-8886 (fax)
rparrott@chasecity-rehab.com

Rehab




Associated Members:


Robin Parrott
Administrator
rparrott@chasecity-rehab.com

Kim Keck
Admissions Director
kkeck@chasecity-rehab.com

Mandy Duffie
Admissions Assistant
aduffie@chasecity-rehab.com

Back

Lake Country Area Agency on Aging

1105 W. Danville St.
South Hill, VA 23970
Call Directions Visit Website


434-447-7661
434-447-4074 (fax)
www.lcaaa.org
lakecaaa@lcaaa.org


Associated Members:


Ms. Gwen Hinzman
President
lakecaaa@lcaaa.org

Back

Pine View Retirement Home

621 Academy Lane
South Hill, VA 23970
Call Directions


434-447-3437
434-447-2076 (fax)
kimbaty@pvalf.com


Associated Members:


Ms. Kim Baty
kimbaty@pvalf.com

Back

Team Nurse, Inc.

Team Nurse, Inc.

412 E. Atlantic St.
South Hill, VA 23970
Call Directions Visit Website


434-447-6777
434-447-7136 (fax)
www.teamnurse.com
southhill@teamnurse.com


Associated Members:


Ms. Heather McClean
Assistant Administrator
southhill@teamnurse.com