Back

American Buildings Company, A Nucor Company

501 Golden Eagle Dr.
La Crosse, VA 23950
Call Directions Visit Website


434-757-2220
434-757-1020 (fax)
www.americanbuildings.com


Associated Members:


Mr. James Hausbach
Plant Manager
jhausbach@americanbuildings.com

Ms. Cindy Kirby
HR Coordinator
ckirby@americanbuildings.com

Back

BGF Industries, Inc.

BGF Industries, Inc.

179 Butts St.
South Hill, VA 23970
Call Directions Visit Website


434-447-2712
434-447-4831 (fax)
www.bgf.com


Associated Members:


Ms. Michelle Whitlow
mwhitlow@bgf.com
434-447-2712 (ext. 2006)

Back

Galaxy Plastic Industries, Inc.

PO Box 190
539 Golden Eagle Drive
La Crosse, VA 23950
Call Directions


434-757-7200
hthor@galaxyplastic.net

Manufacture of Decorative & Custom Acylic Sheets




Associated Members:


Mr. Hilary S. Thor
President
hthor@galaxyplastic.net

Back

International Veneer Company, Inc.

1551 Montgomery St.
South Hill, VA 23970
Call Directions Visit Website


434-447-7100
434-447-2895 (fax)
www.ivcusa.com


Associated Members:


Tyler Howerton
tylerh@ivcusa.com

Back

Rex Materials of VA, Inc.

601 Bailey St.
South Hill, VA 23970
Call Directions Visit Website


434-447-7659
434-447-7650 (fax)
www.rexmaterials.com
bvalentine@rexmaterial.com


Associated Members:


Mr. Tommy Teberty
Operations Manager
teberty@rexmaterials.com

Back

Southern Textile Service

111 Raines St.
South Hill, VA 23970
Call Directions


434-447-2012


Associated Members:


Mr. David M. Struminger
President
804-861-4113
dstruminger@virginialinen.com

Rick Bailey
General Manager
804-586-2722
rbailey@southerntextileservice.com

Back

Stage - South Hill Distribution Center

Three Peebles Street
South Hill, VA 23970
Call Directions


434-447-5271
434-447-5433 (fax)


Associated Members:


Mr. Bob Mackenzie
VP Distribution
bmackenzie@stagestores.com

Ms. Carolyn Blackwell
HR Manager
cblackwell@stagestores.com
434-447-5291

Back

Virginia Homes Manufacturing

PO Box 410

Boydton, VA 23917
Call Directions Visit Website


434-738-6107
www.virginiahomesmfg.com
sales@virginiahomesmfg.com


Associated Members:


Marvin Thomas, Jr.
Manager

Back

Vulcan Materials Company

Vulcan Materials Company

1261 Skyline Rd.
South Hill, VA 23970
Call Directions


434-447-4696
434-447-6744 (fax)

Mecklenburg Quarry




Associated Members:


Mr. Michael Carter
carterm@vmcmail.com