Back

Brunswick Academy

2100 Planters Rd.
Lawrenceville, VA 23868
Call Directions


434-848-2220
434-848-4729 (fax)
robertsf@brunswickacademy.com

School PreK-12




Associated Members:


Ms. Fleet Roberts

Back

First Christian School (SonShine Station After School Program)

First Christian School (SonShine Station After School Program)

414 N. Mecklenburg Ave.
South Hill, VA 23970
Call Directions Visit Website


434-447-2634
www.fcssh.com
ebaird@fcssh.org


Associated Members:


Erinn Baird
ebaird@fcssh.org

Back

Kenston Forest School

75 Ridge Rd.
Blackstone, VA 23824
Call Directions Visit Website


434-292-7455
www.kenston.org
fschwabenton@kenston.org


Associated Members:


Mr Paul Zanowski
Headmaster
Phone: 434-292-7218
Fax: 434-292-7455
pzanowski@kenston.org

Mrs. Frannie Schwabenton
Director of Admissions

Back

Mecklenburg County Public Schools

PO Box 190
175 Mayfield Dr.
Boydton, VA 23917
Call Directions Visit Website


434-447-7631
434-738-6111
434-738-6679 (fax)
www.mcpsweb.org
pnichols@mcpsweb.org


Associated Members:


Mr. Paul Nichols
Superintendent
pnichols@mcpsweb.org

Back

Park View High School

205 Park View Circle
South Hill, VA 23970
Call Directions


434-447-3435
434-447-7876 (fax)
pkindley@mcpsweb.org


Associated Members:


Wesley Swain
Principal
wswain@mcpsweb.org

Back

Park View Middle School

365 Dockery Rd.
South Hill, VA 23970
Call Directions


434-447-3761
434-447-4920 (fax)


Associated Members:

Back

South Hill Elementary School

1290 Plank Rd.
South Hill, VA 23970
Call Directions Visit Website


434-447-8134
434-447-6511 (fax)
she.mcpsweb.org
micenhour@mcpsweb.org


Associated Members:


Ms. Michele Icenhour
Principal
micenhour@mcpsweb.org

Back

The Mecklenburg County Business Education Partnership

PO Box 225

Boydton, VA 23917
Call Directions


434-265-6789
director@mcbep.org


Associated Members:


Ms. Gina Lawrimore
director@mcbep.org