Back

BB&T Bank

212 E. Atlantic St.
South Hill, VA 23970
Call Directions Visit Website


434-447-7141
434-447-5579 (fax)
www.bbt.com


Associated Members:


Katrinta Gales
kgales@bbandt.com


Back

Benchmark Community Bank

Benchmark Community Bank

PO Box 428
905 N. Mecklenburg Ave.
South Hill, VA 23970
Call Directions Visit Website


434-447-4256
434-447-5884 (fax)
www.bcbonline.com


Associated Members:


Holly Blackwell
Vice President, Area Manager
holly.blackwell@bcbonline.com

Kim King
Vice President, Business Banker
kim.king@bcbonline.com

Mrs. Sheryl Gee Burgay
Mortgage Loan Officer
sheryl.burgay@bcbonline.com

John Webb
Regional Manager
john.webb@bcbonline.com

Mr. Steven Creedle
Vice President, Business Banker
steve.creedle@bcbonline.com

Tammy Robinson White
Branch Manager
white@bcbonline.com

Back

Carter Bank & Trust

302 E. Atlantic St.
South Hill, VA 23970
Call Directions


434-447-6100


Associated Members:


Ms. Sandy Honeycutt

Back

Citizens Bank & Trust Company

Citizens Bank & Trust Company

PO Box 597
622 E. Atlantic St.
South Hill, VA 23970
Call Directions Visit Website


434-447-7718
434-447-7737 (fax)
www.cbtva.com
mary.bishop@cbtva.com


Associated Members:


Ms. Mary H. Bishop
mary.bishop@cbtva.com
Vice President, South Hill Branch Manager

Mitch Lynn
mitch.lynn@cbtva.com
Vice President, Commercial Lender
434-447-7718

Lynne Clary
lynne.clary@cbtva.com
Assistant Vice President, Operations & Special Projects
434-292-8110

Back

Colonial Farm Credit ACA

Colonial Farm Credit ACA

201 E. Danville St.
South Hill, VA 23970
Call Directions Visit Website


434-447-7147
434-447-7047 (fax)
www.colonialfarmcredit.com
cbailey@colonialfarmcredit.com


Associated Members:


Ms. Connie Bailey
cbailey@colonialfarmcredit.com

Back

First Citizens Bank

First Citizens Bank

PO Box 670
222 E. Atlantic St.
South Hill, VA 23970
Call Directions Visit Website


434-447-3164
www.firstcitizens.com


Associated Members:


Ms. Tammy Manning
434-447-8379
434- 447-6161 (fax)
tammara.manning@firstcitizens.com

Mr. Dean Marion
434-447-7695
dean.marion@firstcitizens.com

Ms. Cindy M. Thomas
434-447-8594
434-447-6161 (fax)
cindy.thomas@firstcitizens.com

Amanda Svard
434-233-3080
amanda.svard@firstcitizens.com

Back

First Citizens Bank

First Citizens Bank

1145 E. Atlantic St.
South Hill, VA 23970
Call Directions Visit Website


434-447-5844
434-447-4270 (fax)
www.firstcitizens.com
amanda.svard@firstcitizens.com
434-233-3080



Associated Members:


Ms. Amanda C. Svard
amanda.svard@firstcitizens.com

Back

Southside Mortgage Corporation

PO Box 755
508 E. Atlantic St.
South Hill, VA 23970
Call Directions Visit Website


434-447-3200
434-447-3210 (fax)
www.southsidemortgage.com
bruce@southsidemortgage.com


Associated Members:


Mr. Bruce Settle
bruce@southsidemortgage.com

Back

Touchstone Bank

Touchstone Bank

PO Box 490
800 N. Mecklenburg Ave.
South Hill, VA 23970
Call Directions Visit Website


434-447-2265 (434-447-BANK)
434-955-2401 (fax)
www.myccb.bank
james.black@myccb.bank


Associated Members:


Mr. James R. Black, President & CEO
james.black@myccb.bank

Wes Sheperd
wes.sheperd@myccb.bank