Back

Chase City Health & Rehab Center

5539 Highway 47
Chase City, VA 23924
Call Directions


434-372-8885
434-372-8886 (fax)
rparrott@chasecity-rehab.com

Rehab




Associated Members:


Robin Parrott
Administrator
rparrott@chasecity-rehab.com

Kim Keck
Admissions Director
kkeck@chasecity-rehab.com

Nikki Kallam, LPN
Admissions Coordinator
Jkallam@chasecity-rehab.com

Back

In Touch Therapy

PO Box 217
1187 N. Mecklenburg Ave.
South Hill, VA 23970
Call Directions Visit Website


434-447-3322
434-447-3282 (fax)
www.in-touchtherapy.com
dlove@in-touchtherapy.com


Associated Members:


Dr. David Love, PT, DPT, OCS
dlove@in-touchtherapy.com

Back

South Hill Chiropractic DC

PO Box 794
107 N. Brunswick Ave.
South Hill, VA 23970
Call Directions


434-447-8996
ronherrsche@yahoo.com

Chiropractic Services




Associated Members:


Dr. Ronald Herrsche
ronherrsche@yahoo.com

Back

VCU Community Memorial Hospital

VCU Community Memorial Hospital

PO Box 90
125 Buena Vista Circle
South Hill, VA 23970
Call Directions Visit Website


434-447-3151
www.cmh-sh.org


Associated Members:


Mr. W. Scott Burnette
President & CEO
scott.burnette@cmh-sh.org

Mr. Ken Libby
Vice President
ken.libby@cmh-sh.org

Mr. Ken Kurz
Director of Marketing & Development
Phone: 434-774-2575
Fax: 434-774-2574

Ellen Thompson
Publications & Advertising
ellen.thompson@cmh-sh.org